Members Sept 2021


Charlemagne College Eijkhagen
Eijkhagenlaan 31
6371 XA Landgraaf
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 45 5315656
www.charlemagnecollege.nl

Headteacher: Ineke Stijnen
ihh.stijnen@charlemagnecollege.nl
Coördinator & Treasurer ESN 2000:
Karin van Buren, Martijn Ketzer

kjwm.buren-pisters@charlemagnecollege.nl
Tel: +31 627 184 190
m.ketzer@charlemagnecollege.nl


Joyce Frankland Academy
Newport, Saffron Walden
Essex CB 11 3TR
England
Tel: +44 1799 540237
www.jfan.org.uk

Headteacher: Duncan Roberts
d.roberts@jfan.org.uk
Tel: +44 1799 540237
Coördinator: Timothy Rumsey
t.rumsey@jfan.org.uk
Tel: +44 7807981583


King James Academy Royston
Garden Walk
Royston, Herts, SG8 7JH
England
Tel: +44 1763 242236
https://www.kjar.org.uk/

Headteacher: Lisa Plowman
head@kjar.org.uk
Coördinator: Kate McAuliffe
k.mcauliffe@kjar.org.uk
admin@kjar.org.uk


I.E.S. Azkoitia B.H.I.
Juin Kalea, 9
20720 Azkoitia (Gipuzkoa)
The Basque Country, Spain
Tel: +34 943852265
https://azkoitiabhi.hezkuntza.net/eu/

Headteacher: Jon Osinalde Etxeberria
josinalde@azkoitiabhi.eus
+34 943 899 447 (school number)
Coördinator: Inma Urteaga
iurteaga@azkoitiabhi.eus


I.E.S. Urola Ikastola B.H.I.
Perdilegi, 3
20730 Azpeitia (Gipuzkoa)
The Basque Country, Spain
Tel: +34 943150228 / +34 943813770
www.azpeitia@urola.eus

Headteacher: Maitere Arotzena
marotzena@urola.eus
Coördinators:
Roman Artano en Mikel Larrañaga

rartano@urola.eus milarranaga@urola.eus
Tel: +34 659585549


I.E.S. Santa Maria La Real
Avenida Monasterio s/n
34800 Aguilar De Campoo (Palencia)
Spain
Tel: +3 979125801 / +34979125840
www.iessantamarialareal.com

Headteacher: Milagros Peña
correxais@gmail.com
Coördinator: Maria Fernandez Sanz
marisaingles@gmail.com
Tel : +34 678 605 463


I.S. “Ettore Majorana” Liceo Scientifico
Via Luigi Capuana 36
95048 Scordia (CT), Sicily
Italy
Tel: +39 095 613 6790
www.majoranascordia.edu.it

Headteacher: Ornella Sipala
ctps170002@istruzione.it
Coördinator: Salvatore Di Stefano
saldis@virgilio.it


Liceo Scientifico Statale “E. Boggio-Lera”
Via Vittorio Emanuele 346
95100 Catania (CT), Sicily
Italy
Tel: +39 095 56136325
http://www.liceoboggiolera.gov.it/drupal/

ctps020004@istruzione.it 

Headteacher: Donato Biuso
Coördinator: Giuseppa Lipera
liperagiuseppa@gmail.com


1e I.C. Statale “Danilo Dolci”
Via Largo Delle Scuole
96010 Priolo Gargallo (SR) Sicily
Italy
Tel: +39 0931 767763
www.1icpriologargallo.it

Headteacher: Giuseppina Garofalo
giusi.garofalo@teletu.it
Coördinator: Valentina Cutrali
valentinacutrali@virgilio.it
sirc845003@istruzione.it


Liceo Statale ‘Celio-Roccati’
Via Carducci, 8
45100 Rovigo
Italy
Tel: +39 0425 21012
https://www.celioroccati.edu.it/

Headteacher: Anna Maria Pastorelli
pastorelliannamaria@gmail.com
Coördinators:
Matteo Milanato
taddeogratias@yahoo.it
Cinzia De Vincentiis
devincentiis.cinzia@celioroccati.edu.it.

Carolus-Magnus-Gymnasium
Comeniusstrasse 14
52531 Übach-Palenberg
Germany
Tel.: +49 245193120
www.carolus-magnus-gymnasium.de

Headteacher: Hans Münstermann
h.muenstermann@mail-cmg.de
Coördinators:
Jessica Wolf & Caroline Classen
j.wolf@mail-cmg.de
c.classen@mail-cmg.de


Tornion Yhteislyseon Lukio
Kauppakatu 29
95400 Tornio
Finland
Tel : +358 505971400
www.suensaari.tornio.fi

Headteacher: Marko Kaarlela
marko.kaarlela@tornio.fi
Coördinator: Sanna Niskakoski
sanna.niskakoski@gmail.com


The Schools Complex nr. 4 in Leszno
Karola Kurpinskiego 2
64 -100 Leszno
Poland
Tel: +48 655299534
Mob: +48 665888010
www.zs4-leszno.pl
sekretariat@zs4-leszno.pl

Headteacher: Lukasz Borowiak
um@leszno.pl

Coördinators:
Paulina Grzesiak
paulina_grzesiak@tlen.pl
Tel: +48 781841004
Joanna Pelka
j_pelka@wp.pl
Tel: +48 603069160


MTÜ Kool 21 Sajandil
National ID: 80053447
Bureau: School:
Öismäe 16-20 Sole 40
135111 Tallinn 10317 Tallinn
Estonia EE001-Pöhja-Eesti
Tel: +372 6579438 / +372 56680341
www.hve.edu.ee

Headteacher: Alevtina Kornilova
Tel: +372 56680341
Coördinators: Olga Wolf & Sergei Kornilov
olgawf@gmail.com
Tel: +372 507 8257
sergei.kornilov@gmail.com
hveg@hveg.tln.edu.ee


Lycée La Xavière
252, route de Vienne
69008 Lyon
France
Tel: +33 4 72788282
www.cslaxaviere.fr

Headteacher: Tony Colella
tony.colella@cslaxaviere.fr
Coördinator: Laetitia Mauron
laetitia.mauron-boudevin@cslaxaviere.fr
direction.lycee@cslaxaviere.fr

FORAVE
Quinta da Serra
4760-803 Lousado (Vila Nova de
Famalicão)
Portugal
Tel: +35 252416670
forave@forave.pt

Headteacher:
Maria Manuela Alves Sousa Roch Guimarães

forave@forave.pt
Coördinator: Teresa Lessa Santos
teresa.lessa@forave.pt
Tel: +35 1966614842


Secondary Teacher Training College
Fontys Lerarenopleiding Sittard
Box 558
6130 AN Sittard
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 877 879 088
www.fontys.nl/lerarenopleiding/sittard

Headteacher: Mr. A.E.J. van den Brink
a.vandenbrink@fontys.nl
Coördinator: Ferun Wolf-Böttcher
f.boettcher@fontys.nl
digitalefacturen@fontys.nl


Mondragon Unibertsitatea
Humanitate eta Hezkuntza Zientzien
Fakultatea (HUHEZI), Teacher Training
School
Dorleta Auzoa z/g
20540-Eskoriatza (Gipuzkoa)
The Basque Country, Spain
Tel: +34 943714157 ext.141
www.mondragon.edu

Head of International Relations:
Txema Egaňa

tegana@mondragon.edu